Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Association/Organization

Your Email (required)

Phone

Your Message

Email

info@lhclawyers.net

Attorneys

Robert D. Hillshafer: rdhillshafer@lhclawyers.net
David A. Loewenthal: daloewenthal@lhclawyers.net
Kevin P. Carter: kpcarter@lhclawyers.net
Michael D. Attar: mdattar@lhclawyers.net
Barbara A. Higgins: bahiggins@lhclawyers.net

Paralegals

Cameron A. Nelson: canelson@lhclawyers.net

Main Office – Woodland Hills

TOLL FREE 866.474.5529
TEL: 818.905.6283 FAX: 818.905.6372
5700 Canoga Avenue, Suite 160
Woodland Hills, California 91367

Westlake Village Office

TEL: 866.474.5529
3717 E. Thousand Oaks Boulevard, Suite 210
Westlake Village, California 91362

San Luis Obispo Office

TEL: 866.474.5529 FAX:818.905.6372
4251 South Higuera Street
San Luis Obispo, California 93401

Santa Barbara Office

TEL: 866.474.5529 FAX:818.905.6372
21 E. Carrillo Street, Suite 230
Santa Barbara, California 93101

Our website provides information about the firm to our clients, colleagues and the general public. It is not intended nor should it be used as a substitute for specific legal advice or opinions since legal counsel may be given only in response to inquiries regarding particular situations. We would like to hear from you. However, an attorney/client relationship cannot be established until we know that doing so will not create a conflict of interest and pursuant to an executed engagement agreement. Therefore do not send us confidential information about any matter that may involve you at this time.